Australia’s best music shop for teachers and parents


Waggles Adventures

'Waggles Adventures', composed by Mark Matthews, is a fun album of eight pieces all about a dog called 'Waggles'!

This album is STUDIO LICENSED and contains music suitable for Preliminary and Grade 1 students. This digital download includes a PDF document of the piano sheet music.

**This item (excluding digital downloads) is usually in stock. However, if you do not wish to purchase a product that may be on backorder please email us at to confirm stock.**


  • Waggles goes Walkies! - Preliminary
  • Waggle's got an itch! - Preliminary
  • Waggles off the leash! - Grade 1
  • Waggles and the Dorian Doggie door! - Grade 1
  • Waggles runs the frisbee! - Grade 1
  • The Waggle! - Grade 1
  • Waggles takes a nap! - Grade 1
  • I take a nap with Waggles! - Grade 1