Australia’s best music shop for teachers and parents



D'Groove, arranged by Bradley Eustace, is an album of eight songs for Beginner and Preliminary level students. The album consists of:

  • La Bamba - Beginner
  • Rockin' On - Beginner
  • Aquarium - Beginner
  • Minuet in G - Beginner
  • Amazing Grace - Beginner
  • Polovetsian Dance - Beginner
  • Sad - Preliminary
  • Pop Goes The Weasel (Solo/Duet) - Preliminary

The download includes PDF sheet music, backing audio tracks and MIDI files.

**This item (excluding digital downloads) is usually in stock. However, if you do not wish to purchase a product that may be on backorder please email us at to confirm stock.**